Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Brinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Brinson

5 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jodiann Calder

Jodiann Calder

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to Georgia recently and did a state transfer. Eric has been nothing but IMPRESSIVE!!! No matter what concerns I have about my policy, he ensures they are addressed. He is very detailed & displays excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Norma Nease

Norma Nease

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with my concerns."
Profile photo of ERIC LOVE

ERIC LOVE

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I’ve ever had, great rates and the most friendly people I’ve ever done business with by far!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Leonard

Brandon Leonard

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are awesome. Jeff truly cares and wants to make sure his customers properly covered. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are really really great everyone is so friendly on top of they’ll connect with you like you’re family to them, I’ll always pick Jeff Brinson’s State Farm. 🥰"
Profile photo of kayla thompson

kayla thompson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing agent with an amazing team!!"
Profile photo of Larry Saunders

Larry Saunders

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is always very positive and looking for the best in every situation!"
Profile photo of Logan Padilla

Logan Padilla

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Michael Young

Michael Young

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is an absolute all-star!! Give him a call only if you want top notch service"
Profile photo of Travis Salyer

Travis Salyer

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is very friendly and easy to talk to. I always feel like he has my best interests at heart. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Kelli Moore

Kelli Moore

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Brinson is invaluable! You will not go wrong by contacting him for any of your insurance needs. He holds himself to the highest standards of customer service and has a stellar company to back him."
Profile photo of Bryant Ragsdale (TheMortgageFather)

Bryant Ragsdale (TheMortgageFather)

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Brinson appears genuinely interested in having a strong business relationship with his clients. It is the personal connection that matters most."
Profile photo of Eric Martineau

Eric Martineau

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the greatest!"
Profile photo of Kylie Evans

Kylie Evans

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"You don't think of an insurance company as extended family but Jeff has achieved that! All your insurance needs have to go through this office."
Profile photo of Lee'Ann Burgess

Lee'Ann Burgess

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"When you work with someone, you want to have someone who always has your back. That's exactly how Jeff is! I have known Jeff for years, and he has been an integral part of my business. I only have positive things to say about him and his work ethic! If you are in need of insurance for yourself or your business... Jeff is the one to go to! I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of kayla thompson

kayla thompson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office are so nice, and professional. Jeff Brinson State Farm is a great agent to go with!"
Profile photo of Dylan Hughart

Dylan Hughart

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the best at what he does. Did not get the cookie cutter policy you usually get at other agencies. Takes the time to get to know you and your needs specifically and finds solutions!"
Profile photo of Positive News Daily Tracy and Jen

Positive News Daily Tracy and Jen

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best experience I have ever had with a insurance agent."
Profile photo of Nicole and KJ Ard

Nicole and KJ Ard

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his entire team are top notch! They were awesome to work with and spent a lot of time seeking the best rates and coverage for our variety of needs from multiple cars, teenaged drivers, affordable home coverage in hurricane prone area, and much more. Thanks Brinson Team!"
Profile photo of Carlie Banks

Carlie Banks

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is awesome! Super friendly and encouraging, and he really cares about helping others!"
Profile photo of Ksaing Aung

Ksaing Aung

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a well experienced insurance agent and know whats best for his clients. Willing to listen to the needs of others and serves the best he can and there is a great team behind him to deliver the best result."
Profile photo of sean alexander

sean alexander

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a great guy, and clearly cares for everyone he comes in contact with. Would certainly recommend him"
Profile photo of Keith Mccain

Keith Mccain

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the first time I've heard Jeff Brinson speak, but I found his presentation to be super inspiring towards motivation for change and believing in my own dreams."
Profile photo of Scott Brooks

Scott Brooks

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very thorough insurance check-up. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Don Alloway II

Don Alloway II

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Jeff for 5 years. His integrity, work ethic, and professionalism are at a level that we should all strive for!"