Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chip shuman

chip shuman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chip shuman
"State Farm has very competitive prices, however Eric and Kayla are amazing and are the ultimate factor why we went with State Farm. Having a local office where we can call or text at any time and get an answer in a timely manner is invaluable!"
Profile photo of pearson1393

pearson1393

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pearson1393
"Jeff and his team are trustworthy, helpful, and there for you. I recently got in a minor fender bender. They gave me great advice and walked me through the process. When I originally signed up with Jeff years ago, his rates were better than my previous insurance company. Now, I'm the beneficiary of outstanding service and advice. Good people!"
Profile photo of Dawn Dixon

Dawn Dixon

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Dixon
"Mr. Brinson and his State Farm Office has been a wonderful addition to Bloomingdale Ga. He is always so friendly and helpful. His State Farm Office has been a beneficial and much appreciated business partner for Bloomingdale Elementary School. We appreciate all he does for our school and community."
Profile photo of Ernest Grizzard

Ernest Grizzard

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Grizzard
"Jeff and his staff were great,friendly and very helpful. They went over our policies and explained everything, even helped us save money by offering discounts like safe driver and defensive driver. I would highly recommend Jeff Brinson and State Farm to anyone who is thinking of shopping their insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Winters

Jessica Winters

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Winters
"Eric is great!! Helped me so much with my plan and making payments easy."
Profile photo of Mary Dowd

Mary Dowd

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dowd
"Was very nice and answered all questions promptly. Fast and reliable.. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tina Harris

Tina Harris

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Harris
"We were looking into new insurance and Jeff Brinson-State Farm Insurance did not disappoint. Eric was on top of answering our emails, calls and getting us moved over to State Farm. Eric was able to answer all of our questions and explain other insurance lingo to us. It was such an easy experience. The entire office was customer oriented and polite anytime I called or went by there. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance company that treats you like a person and not just another policy number. Go see Jeff Brinson-State Farm Insurance for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adelina Wilson

Adelina Wilson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adelina Wilson
"I love this office!!! Mr. Brinson and his team are super friendly and personable. They listen to my needs and help me build a policy to those needs. I love that they are knowledgeable in their field and that they take their time to explain each coverage. I also love that they arrange annual policy reviews to make sure my family and I are getting the best policy/coverage as much as possible. They are patient and attentive, not pushy like past agents I have dealt with. I highly recommend Jeff Brinson's office for your auto, home, business, life, and disability insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen Raines

Karen Raines

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Raines
"Jeff Brinson's State Farm office has always treated me very well and they know me by name. I love the personal attention to service they have always shown me! I highly recommend this office to others!"
Profile photo of Kristi Higgs

Kristi Higgs

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Higgs
"Jeff (and Jake) are the BEST!!!!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Weston

Stacy Weston

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Weston
"Jeff is the BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Elliot

Sam Elliot

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Elliot
"After trying to get quotes online and putting up with incessant unwanted texts & emails I finally called Eric McClendon at Jeff Brinsons office. I had coverage in less than 10 minutes. A++ service!"
Profile photo of Dr. Travis Sizemore

Dr. Travis Sizemore

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Travis Sizemore
"Jeff and his team are fantastic agents. They are extremely thoughtful and listen intensely to your needs. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Zachary Akins

Zachary Akins

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Akins
"Everyone was very professional but Eric helped me out the most and treated me like I was actually part of his family, definitely recommend Eric to anyone wanting to switch over"
Profile photo of Katelyn Spaletta

Katelyn Spaletta

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Spaletta
"I called in and spoke with "Big Guy Eric With the Beard." He was beyond helpful. Considering the circumstances I had to call in for, he kept the conversation positive, he was knowledgeable, empathetic, and had an answer for every question I had. Thank you Eric!"
Profile photo of Chalee Armstrong

Chalee Armstrong

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chalee Armstrong
"I have been with State Farm for almost 3 years now and I love the customer service the help they give. If you need good insurance coverage Jeff Brinson is the way to."
Profile photo of Kevin Dennis

Kevin Dennis

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dennis
"Jeff and his team are very helpful and patience when making sure I had exactly the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Hubert Keller

Hubert Keller

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hubert Keller
"Go see Jeff! He’s great!"
Profile photo of Marlene Emeott

Marlene Emeott

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Emeott
"Eric at State Farm provides excellent service and has a wonderful attitude toward the business and his customers."
Profile photo of Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Davis
"Great folks to work with!"
Profile photo of Bill Posa

Bill Posa

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Posa
"Every time I come to this office I am treated with the utmost respect and courtesy that I appreciate doing business with Eric mclandon and Pam and Jeff. Whoever helps me always leaves me in an uplifted mood!"
Profile photo of Maureen Dunphy

Maureen Dunphy

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Dunphy
"Jeff Brinson and his staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jeff has some very good teaching methods for his products. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of William Ford

William Ford

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Ford
"The customer service thus far has been exceptional. The office returns phone calls, for reminders on appointments or just returning a call regarding an inquiry, which is major for today's fast paced moving world. The office atmosphere is courteous, polite and respectful. This a great State Farm office."
Profile photo of Joe Allen

Joe Allen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Allen
"They are some great people to deal with very friendly They are Great"
Profile photo of Steven Blake

Steven Blake

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Blake
"Great service. Very helpful."