Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary Akins

Zachary Akins

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Akins
"Everyone was very professional but Eric helped me out the most and treated me like I was actually part of his family, definitely recommend Eric to anyone wanting to switch over"
Profile photo of Katelyn Spaletta

Katelyn Spaletta

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Spaletta
"I called in and spoke with "Big Guy Eric With the Beard." He was beyond helpful. Considering the circumstances I had to call in for, he kept the conversation positive, he was knowledgeable, empathetic, and had an answer for every question I had. Thank you Eric!"
Profile photo of Chalee Armstrong

Chalee Armstrong

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chalee Armstrong
"I have been with State Farm for almost 3 years now and I love the customer service the help they give. If you need good insurance coverage Jeff Brinson is the way to."
Profile photo of Kevin Dennis

Kevin Dennis

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dennis
"Jeff and his team are very helpful and patience when making sure I had exactly the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Hubert Keller

Hubert Keller

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hubert Keller
"Go see Jeff! He’s great!"
Profile photo of Marlene Emeott

Marlene Emeott

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Emeott
"Eric at State Farm provides excellent service and has a wonderful attitude toward the business and his customers."
Profile photo of Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Davis
"Great folks to work with!"
Profile photo of Bill Posa

Bill Posa

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Posa
"Every time I come to this office I am treated with the utmost respect and courtesy that I appreciate doing business with Eric mclandon and Pam and Jeff. Whoever helps me always leaves me in an uplifted mood!"
Profile photo of Maureen Dunphy

Maureen Dunphy

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Dunphy
"Jeff Brinson and his staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jeff has some very good teaching methods for his products. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of William Ford

William Ford

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Ford
"The customer service thus far has been exceptional. The office returns phone calls, for reminders on appointments or just returning a call regarding an inquiry, which is major for today's fast paced moving world. The office atmosphere is courteous, polite and respectful. This a great State Farm office."
Profile photo of Joe Allen

Joe Allen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Allen
"They are some great people to deal with very friendly They are Great"
Profile photo of Steven Blake

Steven Blake

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Blake
"Great service. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Richard Brittain

Richard Brittain

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Brittain
"I have been with State Farm for 18 years have had multiple agents, but Jeff is the best yet. From the first time we walked in his office, him and his team have been there to help us with any questions and concerns and have done everything to make sure that we get the best insurance for the best price. It's amazing to have someone that cares so much about his clients."
Profile photo of Sandra Wyman

Sandra Wyman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Wyman
"I have NEVER been so impressed by an insurance company as I am with this one. The people really treat us like we are family too. Even through accidents that happen. I love these people and THIS STATE FARM!!!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Ogburn

Phyllis Ogburn

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Ogburn
"This is the BEST!! Insurance team in this whole area of Georgia! I couldn’t ask for better, they treat their customers with the upmost respect."
Profile photo of Alishia Lane

Alishia Lane

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alishia Lane
"Everyone I talk to there is so friendly, especially the big guy with the beard in the back! He is so nice!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Smith

Cindy Smith

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Smith
"Awesome experience at this location with Jeff & Pam! A dynamic duo to work for your insurance needs. They are very thorough, effective, and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jillian Stewart

Jillian Stewart

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Stewart
"Jeff Brinson and his team always go above and beyond with their service to us. It can sometimes be stressful to deal with issues of home, car accidents or theft but they have been wonderful in making everything seamless and easy. I know that if I ever have any issues, it will be handled with ease and confidence. Thanks Jeff, and your great staff, for all you do for us."
Profile photo of Fernando Gonzalez Rivera

Fernando Gonzalez Rivera

November 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fernando Gonzalez Rivera
"An advisor at this place orders food, the food is delivered hot and in her bag and she does not tip and reports my delivery bill. This woman is crazy she gets hot food from her and she is rude and she reports me. 0 recommended. remove the uncles after bringing her food, she is a thief Sir, money does not matter and if I am a food delivery person I have built my company doing delivery and it is going very well for me. How you qualify you will be qualified. We are going through a difficult economic time. My pregnant wife hasn't been able to work so she helps him deliver food and she drives the car. The food was delivered to her employee sealed, hot and in her hand, by a well-dressed, clean person with decent clothes and smelling of good perfume and the lady reports that she felt in danger and made a report and withdrew the tips. You say you have a company that helps people and those are your salespeople? Allow me, with your respect, to laugh. If they block my food delivery account, will you feed me $5,000 a month?? Think before you act, don't be so miserable."
Profile photo of Mike Dunphy

Mike Dunphy

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dunphy
"Great agent, takes time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Rebecca Swanson

Rebecca Swanson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Swanson
"Jeff and his team are super helpful and responsive, bending over backwards for the upmost in customer service and support. Many thanks for your hearts of gold."
Profile photo of Hampton Brinson

Hampton Brinson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hampton Brinson
"Jeff Brinson and his team are incredibly helpful and professional. Any time of the day we need assistance, they are willing to talk and help us through our question. Would 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Leshae Roshak

Leshae Roshak

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leshae Roshak
"I have never enjoyed dealing with insurance companies, however, Jeff Brinson’s Statefarm team help me every single time and I am never left with questions or misunderstandings. I have personally spoke with Eric, Pam, Jeff and Kayla and each one have helped me every time. I am so glad I am insured through them. I have used other companies before where I was stressed out and paying way too much but I will never go back to them. Thank you team, for everything! -Oceanna Roshak"
Profile photo of Andrew Pearson

Andrew Pearson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Pearson
"Fantastic customer service, honest, detailed/thorough and great State Farm Rates. Can't go wrong with Jeff Brinson. Love how he is involved and supports the local community as well. An all around good guy."
Profile photo of Kelli Moore

Kelli Moore

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Moore
"Jeff Brinson is invaluable! You will not go wrong by contacting him for any of your insurance needs. He holds himself to the highest standards of customer service and has a stellar company to back him."